Home Rankings Leading Run-Scorers In T20Is: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma

Leading Run-Scorers In T20Is: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma

Most runs in T20I Cricket
Leading Runs Scorers in T20I

This article contains records for men’s Twenty20 Internationals. Indian cricket team Captain Virat Kohli and Vice-captain Rohit Sharma both have jointly recorded for the leading runs scorer in T20Is with 2633 ruuns.

Virat reached these mark in 75 matches (70 innings) at an average of 52.66 while Rohit 104 matches (96 innings) to score the same number of runs at an average of 32.10.

While Virat has scored 24 half centuries (247 fours, 71 sixes)  in his T20I career so far, Rohit has hit recorded 4 centuries and 19 fifties (234 fours, 120 sixes).

let’s check Top 10 players who have scored most runs in international T20 matches are as follows

  1. Virat Kohli (IND) – 2633
  2. Rohit Sharma (IND) – 2633
  3. Martin Guptil (NZ) – 2436
  4. 4.Shoaib Malik (PAK) – 2263
  5. Brendon Mccullum (NZ) – 2140
  6. David Warner (AUS) – 2079
  7. Eoin Morgan(ENG) – 2002
  8. Mohammad Shahzad (AFG) – 1936
  9. JP Duminy (SA) – 1934
  10. PR Stirling (IRE) – 1929

    Cricket Explorer  is started to explore Cricket across the globe 24*7 and report it to the Cricket crazy fans. We try to keep you updated with most of the Cricketing activities across the world at all times. Follow our networks to get our updates and improving your cricketing knowledge or follow your favorite players, teams.

    Facebook: Cricket Explorer

    Twitter: Cricket Explorer

    Instagram: Cricket Explorer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here